2019-2020 Awards

Monthly Projected Image MonthlyPrint
1 Malcolm Clements Gary Dean
2 Gary Dean Steve Laws
3 Alice Kendrick Ivan Barrett
Quartet Projected Quartet Print
1 Paul Dobson Gary Dean
2 Tony Cole, Anthony Barraclough, Paul Dobson and Gary Dean Steve Laws
3 Nicky Cope and Debbie Hall Tim Norman and Tony Cole
Annual Projected Image Annual Print
1 Gary Dean N/A
2 Alice Kendrick and Louisa Christie N/A
3 Steve Laws and Ivan Barrett N/A
Best Annual Projected Image Best Annual Print
Steve Laws N/A
Monochrome Award Print and Projected
President’s Challenge Trophy
1 Stephen Hardy
2 Louisa Christie
3 Tony Cole, Debbie Hall, Ise Berridge and Marc Human
George Dellar Memorial Trophy
1 Ise Berridge
2 Anthony Barraclough
3 Steve Laws, Kim Human, Andrew Chitty, Ray Houghton and Graham Shirra.
Annual Exhibition – Public choice
Ise Berridge – Carlos of Otavalo
Club Member of the Year Best Newcomer
TBA Louisa Christie