2018-2019 Awards

Monthly Projected Image MonthlyPrint
1 Richard Coles Tom Lane
2 Steve Laws Ivan Barrett
3 Alice Kendrick Gary Dean
Quartet Projected Quartet Print
1 Ray Houghton Tony Cole
2 Alice Kendrick and Steve Laws Gary Dean
3 Steve Laws, Debbie Hall, Alice Kendrick and Graham Shirra Tom Lane
Annual Projected Image Annual Print
1 Steve Laws Tim Norman
2 Ise Berridge Stephen Laws and Ivan Barrett
3 Steve Eeley Ise Berridge
Best Annual Projected Image Best Annual Print
Steve Laws Tim Norman
Monochrome Award Print and Projected
Tom Lane
President’s Challenge Trophy
1 Anthony Barraclough
2 Brian Sibley, Jonathan Sayer, Gary Dean and Ivan Barrett
3 Richard Berridge, Paul Knight, Ise Berridge, Andrew Chitty, Debbie Hall, Ian Montgomery and Graham Shirra
George Dellar Memorial Trophy
1 Paul Knight – Houghton Whirlpool
2 Tony Cole, Anthony Barraclough and Steve Eeley
3 Graham Shirra, Bryan Basketter, Mark Anderson, Don Ives and Jonathan Sayer
Annual Exhibition – Public choice
Mark Anderson – Sunset in St Ives
Club Member of the Year Best Newcomer
Alice Kendrick Debbie Hall